Staff Directory

Administration Main Phone: 828-693-0403

Producing Artistic Director: Lisa K. Bryant, lisa@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 203

Artistic Associate and Company Manager: Matthew Glover, matthew@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 236

Managing Director: Paige Posey, paige@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 228

Marketing & Development

Marketing Director: Kacey Clark, kacey@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 209

Graphic and Media Designer: Christy Souther, christysouther@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 207

Social Media Coordinator: Lindsay Patton, lindsay@flatrockplayhouse.org

Development Associate: Olivia Palmer, oliviapalmer@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 230

Major Gifts Officer: Kim Hinkelman, giving@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 220

Business Office

Director of Finance: Samantha Yaeger Goodrum, sam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 234

Business Office Associate: Sabrina Hunter, sabrina@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 201

Box Office

Box Office Manager: Nedra Simpson, nedra@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 210

Group Sales: Kerry Corlis, kerry@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 233

Group Sales Director: Pam Collins, pam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 216
Facilities

Facilities Manager: Paul Feraldi, paul@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 202

Production

Production Manager: Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 212

Resident Scenic Designer: Dennis C. Maulden, dennis@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 208

Technical Director: Chris Simpson, simpson@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 214

Resident Costume Designer: Ashli Arnold Crump, ashli@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 213

Head of Electrics and Projections: CJ Barnwell, cj@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 222

Head of Audio: David Gerena, david@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 224

Scenic Charge: Anna Stine, anna@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 226

Props: Cassidy Bowles, props@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 215