Staff Directory

Administration Main Phone: 828-693-0403

Producing Artistic Director: Lisa K. Bryant, lisa@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 203

Artistic Associate: Matthew Glovermatthew@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 236

Director of Education: Anna Kimmell, annak@flatrockplayhouse.org

Marketing & Development

Graphic and Media Designer: Christy Souther, christysouther@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 207

Social Media Coordinator: Emily Grace Gillemilyg@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 209

Major Gifts Officer: Kim Hinkelmangiving@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 220

Development Associate: Olivia Palmer, oliviapalmer@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 230

Business Office

Director of Finance: Samantha Yaeger Goodrum, sam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 234

Box Office

Box Office: Daniel Williams, daniel@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 210

Facilities

Facilities Manager: Paul Feraldi, paul@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 202

Assistant Facilities Manager: Bryan Taylor, vgbndsch@gmail.com

Production

Production Manager: Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 212

Head of Lighting and Visual Media: CJ Barnwell, cj@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 222

For Rentals for: Space, Costumes or Props, please contact Adam Goodrum