Staff Directory

Administration Main Phone: 828-693-0403

Producing Artistic Director: Lisa K. Bryant, lisa@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 203

Artistic Associate: Matthew Glover, matthew@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 236

Marketing & Development

Graphic and Media Designer: Christy Souther, christysouther@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 207

Social Media Coordinator: Lindsay Patton, lindsay@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 209

Development Associate: Olivia Palmer, oliviapalmer@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 230

Major Gifts Officer: Kim Hinkelman, giving@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 220

Business Office

Director of Finance: Samantha Yaeger Goodrum, sam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 234

Box Office

Box Office Manager: Nedra Simpson, nedra@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 210

Facilities

Facilities Manager: Paul Feraldi, paul@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 202

Production

Production Manager: Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 212

For Rentals for: Space, Costumes or Props, please contact Adam Goodrum